MEMBERS ON THE INTERNET
back to the bridge

A

B

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

R

S

T

U

V

W

Z

Last name - "C's"

First

Rate

Years

Email

Calcagni

Joseph B.

SK2

56-57

jbcalcagni@aol.com

Calentine

Charles

BT3

67-68

rajen@wavecom.net

Calvaresi

John

SM3

62-63

JCSR1@aol.com

Campbell

C. Randy

BT3

59-60

(deceased)

Campbell

Ed

FN

59-62

edcvt@live.com

Cannon

Robert W.

BM3

65-68

realjackie357@aol.com

Capach

James F.

MM3

54-56

motherm@warwick.net

Capponi

Larry M.

MM3

71-73

blackmg2001@yahoo.com

Carlson

Alfred "Fred"

RM2

63-64

wa7uhr@yahoo.com

Carlyle

Stan F.

FN

56

knoland@uillinois.edu

Carraway

Terry L.

SN

66-68

braveheart5247@yahoo.com

Carroll

Thomas

FTG3

72-73

vcarroll6@cox.net

Casella

Micheal A.

IC2

66-68

Macasii@bellsouth.net

Cash

B. Leslie (Bud)

LTJG

58-61

cashbb@aol.com

Catanzaro

Mario F.

GMSN

50-52

oad@bellatlantic.net

Caullay

John A.

SM3

69-72

tropicalsyrup68@yahoo.com

Champion

Daniel

SN

58-60

champandmarie@hotmail.com

Cherry

Albert G.

ETN3

64-65

cherryad43@gmail.com

Cherubini

Earl F.

YN3

59

echerub@aol.com

Chisler

Dale C.

EN2

72-73

threehillbillys@yahoo.com

Clark, Jr.

Raymond

SN

45

cntrypdler@aol.com

Cobb

Richard J.

SA

67

dickdickcobb@yahoo.com

Cochran

Parvell D.

GMGC

70-74

majapa10@aol.com

Coke

Charles W.

TM3

66-69

cwcoke@bellsouth.net

Cole

Edward H.

BM2

67

v2eqye7g@verizon.net

Collette

Larry

LTJG

69-71

elcollette@sbcglobal.net

Collorafi

Joseph

RM2

64-67

jcollorafi@aol.com

Cook

Donnal C.

YM3

65-66

JCook3018@aol.com

Cook

Frank W.

RD2

67-70

fcookaloette@aol.com

Cook

Ronnal E.

YM3

65-66

jcook3018@aol.com

Coons

Louis J.

RM1

72-73

louc43@att.net

Cotton

Doyce R.

MMCS

67-69

cotton2107@aol.com

Coulbourn

Samuel W.

CAPT

72-73

Persnav@shore.net

Coultes

Richard G.

IC1

49-57

Dcoultesdd860@aol.com

Courtois

Victor R.

RD3

47-48

phyvi368@charter.net

Cracraft

Dean

RM2

50-52

dcracraft@aol.com

Cranor

Lee B.

SN

68

sandman81722687@sbcglobal.net

Crecelius

Phillip L.

GMG2

72-73

crecelius4@aol.com

Creed

Andy Q.

MMFN

64-65

aqcreed@aol.com

Creekpaum

Charles E.

SN

71-73

vulcan@tds.net

Creenen

Marty

RD2

49-52

Meren@bresnan.net

Cromie

George

SK3

59-61

Pattic@epbfi.com

Crowell

Edward J.

RD2

62-66

(deceased 5-Jun-2014)

Crowley

Mike T.

STG3

65-67

Mcroicro@aol.com

Croxton

Jesse J.

QMC

70-73

(deceased)

Curtis

Edward

BT3

70-73

ewbdc@bellsouth.net

Cutrara

Phillip R.

ETR3

65-67

philcut@aol.com

McCaffery plank owner --