MEMBERS ON THE INTERNET
back to the bridge

A

B

C

D

E

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

R

S

T

U

V

W

Z

Last names - "F's"

First

Rate

Years

Email

Farrell

Charles A.

LTJG

61-63

charlie@leadnow.com

Farrell

Kenneth L.

GM3

51-54

Red8bear23@yahoo.com

Farris

Wayne R.

QM2

51-54

swabby12@gmail.com

Faulkner

Harold

SO2

50-52

haroldef@sbcglobal.net

Fenelon

William E.

SO2

55

fenelonmb@aol.com

Fermil

Antonio

SDSN

71-73

antonio.fermil@navy.mil

Fernald

William L.

ET1

69-71

wlfernald@live.com

Finger

Grover C.

SF1

70

Grover.Finger@yahoo.com

Fisher

Robert D.

CDR

60-61

(deceased 16 Mar 2016)

Fitts

William H.

TM3

62-66

swampside@myfairpoint.net

Flarey

Anthony J.

LTJG

68-70

aflarey@neo.rr.com

Fleegle

Burton S. (Sonny)

YN3

61-63

sonnyandpat@atlanticbb.net

Flummer

Ralph T.

F2

45-46

(deceased 20 Feb 2012)

Flury

George B.

IC3

49-51

(deceased)

Force

H. Jay

MR3

55-56

iforce36@comcast.net

Forkey

George R.

BMSN

51-54

vgf9@verizon.net

Forstner

Norman H.

MM2

56-60

nforstner@aol.com

Foster

Edson P. (Perk)

RM3

69-70

pfoster@lsol.net

Foster

Torrey

LT

57-58

torfoster@comcast.net

Fox

Bruce C.

LTJG

68-69

brucefox@att.net

Fox

Thomas H.

LT

63-64

TomFox@bellsouth.net

Freese

Garry F.

STG2

66-68

tnlighthouse@bellsouth.net

Frew

William (Bill)

YN3

68-70

b_gfrew

Frey

Thomas E.

SN

56

pwftef@netzero.net

Fulton

Niles D.

TM2

63

fultondandb@aol.com

McCaffery plank owner --