MEMBERS ON THE INTERNET
back to the bridge

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

R

S

T

U

V

W

Z

Last names - "H's"

First

Rate

Years

Email

Hackett

Douglas M.

LTJG

61-63

doughackett7825@earthlink.net

Hake

Donald J.

SH3

63-64

dhake117@comcast.net

Hall

P.G.

EM3

55-58

pghall37@gmail.com

Hall

Robert G.

EN3

68-71

Hammond

Roy E.

FT3

56-58

reenienroy@sbcglobal.net

Hankins

John W.

EN3

65-67

johnhnkns@yahoo.com

Hansen

Richard A.

LTJG

62-64

drahansen@aol.com

Hardesty

Paul W.

SA

73

hardestyfam@comcast.net

Hartley

Jimmy L.

MMCM

64-68

jimmyhartley@hotmail.com

Harvison

Billy E.

RD2

69-70

billyharvison@bellsouth.net

Hastie

R. Keith

LTCDR

68-70

rkhastie@aol.com

Hastings

James M.

LTJG

45

jhastingssr@msn.com

Hauck

Donald

EM3

69-70

azohauck@gmail.com

Hayes

Winthrop H.

SOG3

63-64

beachstand1944@yahoo.com

Henault

Edmund L.

LT

63-65

ehenault@osip.com

Henderson

James J.

SN

56-58

(deceased 5-Mar-2014)

Henderson

Vernon Dale

ETN2

69-70

vhende2000@yahoo.com

Hendrickson

Lee

BM3

71-73

beast3782@yahoo.com

Henstenberg

Joseph E.

SN

61-64

jstenberg@live.com

Hewett

James A.

EN3

60-61 & 70-71

pending

Hill

Leonard H.

TM3

60

jimsue_11@juno.com

Hinkley

Robert G. (Robin)

RM3

60-61

robinh@nc.rr.com

Hinzman

Bill

RM2

63-65

billhinzman1@gmail.com

Hodges

Edward L.

MR2

69-73

hoel@earthlink.net

Hollinger

Barry

HT3

68-72

waterboypoolfilling@nac.net

Holmes

Carlton L.

TE3

56

carl4411@aol.com

Holmes

Gerald G.

EM2

49-52

gh2206@aol.com

Holtzschue

Karl B.

LTJG

59-62

kbholt@gmail.com

Honan

Stephen F.

LTJG

54-57

Sfhonan@yahoo.com

Hoop

William K.

SN

66-69

(deceased 2 Mar 2014)

Hoose

Robetrt W.

RM2

65-66

catbob27@yahoo.com

Hoover

Jefferson G.

FN

50-53

hoovergd@netscape.com

Hopper

Rodger L.

STG2

65-69

rodgerhopper@hotmail.com

Horton

Stephen

EN3

71-73

steveh999@hotmail.com

Hoskin

Dale P.

EM3

59-61

vikngfan2000@yahoo.com

Howe

David W.

RM2

67-70

rossbird@bellsouth.net

Hrapko

Jerome

ETN2

72

myjerrymail@gmail.com

Humphrey, Jr.

Marion

MMFN

72-73

nctinman@yahoo.com

Hurst

Cecil R.

LT

65-67

hurst120@aol.com

Hutchins

Carlton L.

FC2

46-48

(deceased)

Hyatt

Johnny M.

CS2

72-73

johnny_hyatt@hotmail.com

Hylan

Fred A.

CS3

62-63

DAVIEGL@aol.com

McCaffery plank owner --