MEMBERS ON THE INTERNET
back to the bridge

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

M

N

O

P

R

S

T

U

V

W

Z

Last names - "L's"

First

Rate

Years

Email

La Cascia

Frank J.

RM2

58-61

navymandde860@gmail.com

La Chance

Frederick

SN

72-73

seabagg@aol.com

Labounty

Robert E.

RD2

53-55

labountybob@yahoo.com

Lamason

Charles L.

RD2

63

cjlamason@juno.com

Lamlin

Harry J.

SN

55-58

DDL777@comcast.net

Lampton

Charles G.

FTG3

63-65

clampton@foxvalley.net

Langdon

Curtis R.

SK3

66-68

BobLangdon125@optoline.net

Lannon

Clarence D.

RMSN

56-58

039e63td@sbcglobal.net

Larimer

James M.

BT2

55-59

(deceased)

Lathrop

Donald L.

SK3

54-56

fuzzie@snet.net

Lavallee

Paul A.

IC3

61-64

palavallee@charter.net

Lawson

William M.

FN

60-62

1krazykraut@comcast.net

Lennon

George W.

LTJG

71-72

glennon@bellsouth.net

Liles

Charles L.

ET2

61-64

cliles410@gmail.com

Lincoln

Roy D.

STG2

69-71

wa4dou@juno.com

Locke

Richard A.

MM2

71-72

RALocke@juno.com

Loos

Kenneth L.

IC2

63-66

deceased - 20 May 2012

Lorino

Joseph A.

FN

68-69

(deceased)

Lowe

Ralph N.

FN

57-58

theworkingpoet@aol.com

Lucas

Edward J.

SFP3

66-67

edward4501@verizon.net

Lunt

Robert A.

MM3

60-64

dd860mac@gmail.com

McCaffery plank owner --