MEMBERS ON THE INTERNET
back to the bridge

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

N

O

P

R

S

T

U

V

W

Z

Last names - "M's"

First

Rate

Years

Email

Macfie

Thomas C.

EN2

69-72

tmacfie@cfl.rr.com

Mackay

G. W. (Bill)

LTJG

60-63

bill.mackay@marinesafety.com

Magley

Robert N.

ET3

51-54

magleyman@msn.com

Mann

Noyle J.

RD3

64-65

dallasmer@aol.com

Markley

Leonard D.

FA

73

lmstow@aol.com

Marks

Herbert G.

SO3

49-52

HMarks1038@aol.com

Maslak

E.W. (Bill)

GMSN

46-47

ussdd860@comcast.net

Mason

Joseph L.

YN3

53-56

joe.mason@ctghs.com

Maurer

Richard C.

LTCDR

61-63

doug3@comcast.net

May

John

CS2

51-54

wgschott@aol.com

Mayes

Leroy I.

BM3

67-69

mayes@grm.net

Mayo

Michael R.

HTFN

72-73

mayo4936@bellsouth.net

McAtee

Norman

MM2

62

cathiem2000@yahoo.com

McCaffery

Joseph

(nephew)

jomccaffery@comcast.net

McCaffrey

James M.

FTG3

66-69

adchester@comcast.net

McCormack

Benard J.

SM3

55-57

michmack@webtv.net

McDermott

Terrance J.

PC3

70-71

macslass@aol.com

McElwain

Timmie M.

RD2

58-60

gastc@cox.net

McGlaun

Norman

SN

45-46

larrycool3@sbcglobal.net

McGregor

William R

ETN

66-70

wmcgregor1@hotmail.com

McIntosh

Dennis E. (Bill)

SK2

63-66

demunsat@aol.com

McIntyre

James A.

RM2

62-65

mcintyre@wk.net

McMahon

Monty

SOSN

52-53

mmcmahon@neb.rr.com

Meints

Robb W.

SK3

68-69

rmeints@gra-bell.com

Melvin

Ronald L.

SFM3

63-64

melvino312@hotmail.com

Melvin

Ronald L.

SFM3

63-64

(deceased)

Merryfield

James L.

SA

56

jim.merryfield@att.net

Mers

Charles B.

RMC

71-73

kb7jro@cox.net

Mezzatesta

Tom

DKSN

560-63

tmezz1@aol.com

Miller

David L.

HNSN

59-61

rellimdiva@sbcglobal.net

Miller

Richard E.

YNT2

54-55

rem9652djm@msn.com

Mills

Frederick A.

GMG3

63-65

metrostatefred@aol.com

Mills

Leslie A.

MM3

45-46

themc23@ptd.net

Millsap

Billy K.

STG2

65-69

bmillsap03@msn.com

Mitchell

Lloyd N.

SH1

65-68

lloydntoni@webtv.net

Mogensen

Carl M.

PNSN

52-54

cdmogensen@yahoo.com

Moore

Bobby R.

MMC

72-73

bomoo11@aol.com

Moore

Frederick Don

EM3

54-56

dimwits2@aol.com

Moore

Steven C.

MM3

67-69

steven.moore42@verizon.net

Morris

Anthony J.

FT2

54-55

PIZZAPLCE@aol.com

Morris

Richard H.

BM3

69-71

heffertwo@aol.com

Mowery

Ronald A.

BMSN

61-64

ram@shentel.net

Mueller

Richard M. (Dick)

SN

55-57

Bucket250@aol.com

Mugnolo

James A.

IC3

63-66

jmugnolo@comcast.net

Murray

Edward W.

SN

69

ewmurray@earthlink.net

McCaffery plank owner --