MEMBERS ON THE INTERNET
back to the bridge

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

S

T

U

V

W

Z

Last names - "R's"

First

Rate

Years

Email

Raish

Hal

ET2

49-53

ava.hal@verizon.net

Raleigh

Richard E.

LTJG

67-69

dick_raleigh@csx.com

Ramsey

Paul J.

FN

58-60

ramsey.paul@sbcglobal.net

Ransom

Donald D.

SN

52-53

donbar@windstream.net

Raucci

Frederick J.

GMSA

58

RRAUCCILV@aol.com

Ray

Jimmie L.

FN

47-50

jlray1927@cox.net

Ray

Walter H.

SN

70-73

wray1@cfl.rr.com

Raymond

Robert W.

LTJG

60-63

robertr@alaska.net

Razmus

Dennis L.

FTG2

65-68

dennis119@verizon.net

Reed

Gary C.

SN

61-62

tincangmg@gmail.com

Reiher

Robert L.

BMSN

51-53

reeloffice@aol.com

Reimer

Thomas H.

FN

49-52

calif747@aol.com

Revel

Charles E. "Ed"

QM3

70-71

reveledward@hotmail.com

Rhodes

Charles M. (Chuck)

SN

64-65

rhodes.chuck@gmail.com

Rice

Robert

GM2

53-58

bobbix2g@att.net

Rick

John

PN3

62-63

Jrrick42@att.net

Ricketson

Tommy C.

HMC

72-73

sricket@bayou.com

Riddering

George T.

SN

57-58

gtlar1@charter.net

Ridley

Peter W.

LTJG

71-73

ridley@twcny.rr.com

Riggert

Jiohn P.

SOG2

61-64

jriggert@san.rr.com

Riley

Jack F.

EM1

62-65

jfriley@bellsouth.net

Ritcheson

Gary A.

BM3

65-66

gary724@comcast.net

Roark

Leonard L.

SOGSN

62-63

llrandjtr@gmail.com

Roberts

John E.

FN

46

jroberts3636@gmail.com

Roche

James M.

FN

51-55

lroche135@aol.com

Rodio

Anthony

DK2

59-61

docrodio1@centurylink.net

Rogers

William

DK3

62-63

safeway@ntelos.net

Rohrbaugh

Neal L.

EMC

64-65

figon@bellsouth.net

Roper

Thomas

LTJG

53-55

troper@worldnet.att.net

Rose

Jerry W.

ETR2

56-59

jerewrose@gmail.com

Rose

Cliff

IC3

61-64

cjcountryroses@comcast.net

Rounds

Ernest E.

FC3

47-51

wdrounds@gmail.com

Rowsey

John D.

ET3

53-54

jdrowsey@ohio.net

Roy

John P. (Pastor)

FTG3

72-73

paparoy34@yahoo.com

Russo

James P.

EM3

52-56

jamesprusso@verizon.net

Ruzic

Walter B.

MR3

71

walterruzic@hotmail.com

McCaffery plank owner --