MEMBERS ON THE INTERNET
back to the bridge

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

R

T

U

V

W

Z

Last names - "S's"

First

Rate

Years

Email

Salafia

Anthony

ME2

52-57

litemama0213@aol.com

Sampson

Charles H. (Sam)

SN

61-65

papachuck41@cox.net

Sanborn

Kenneth P.

SN

59-61

sanborn77@hotmail.com

Scates

Joyce (widow of Joseph)

S1/C

45

J-scates@att.net

Schaffer

Arthur F.

GMG3

61-64

aschaffer6@tampabay.rr.com

Schaffer

James J.

GM3

55-58

schafferjds@msn.com

Schneider, Dr.

Raymond

LTJG

69-71

rayschnei@aol.com

Schneider

Ronald L.

SM3

66-68

ronsue1991@hotmail.com

Schoen

Carroll W.

BT3

59-61

Joyceschoen@gmail.com

Schumacher

Jon L.

LTJG

60-61

jschumacher@nixonpeabody.com

Sciametta

Salvatore (Sal)

RM3

56

sciametta@optonline.net

Scott

Brent E.

ETN3

66-69

webmaster@intersec.net

Scott

John D.

TM3

64-67

johndd860scott@comcast.net

Sekerak

Thomas R.

FN

70-73

trs15@psulias.edu

Semenec

Carl E.

BM2

66-69

csemenec@roadrunner.com

Sereno

Robert E.

FN

61

robser57@comcast.net

Shaw

William J.

RM3

59-62

shawbill@aol.com

Shindledecker

Daniel Q.

SFM3

60-63

brig1@windstream.net

Shirah

Charles S. (Steve)

STG3

66-68

cshirah@charter.net

Shoemaker

Dennis L.

MM3

67-68

shellman2@verizon.net

Shoemaker

William G.

BT2

65-68

shoeflyranch@aol.com

Shriver

John F.

IC1

62-66

johnfshriver@att.net

Shutzbaugh

John R.

FTG1

66-67

NCSERV@aol.com

Siciliano

Neil O.

QMSN

58-59

n.siciliano@sbcglobal.net

Siebert

Rich

MM3

60-63

richard.siebert@verizon.net

Sikula

Carl W.

BM3

72-73

oldgoat5134@yahoo.com

Silloway

Robert A.

MM3

70-73

cryobob@zoominternet.net

Simons

Joel M.

BTFN

66-67

bamafam106@hotmail.com

Sirois

Michael R.

RM2

67-68

retsc@verizon.net

Sisung

Robert W.

SK3

65-67

rwsisung@yahoo.com

Smigal

Walter

TMSN

55-56

jmargaretsmigal@cox.net

Smith

Anfred B.

S2/C

45-46

aasmith@sctelcom.net

Smith

Patrick J.

BT2

70-72

saylor860@sbcglobal.net

Smith

William R.

YN3

54-58

(deceased)

Smythe

Leonard J.

SN

56-59

lensan414@adamswells.com

Solomon

Richard B.

RM3

72-73

rsoloman@sbcglobal.net

Somers

Gary

BT2

62-64

judysbowlergirl@aol.com

Southway

John C.

MM3

65-67

jcsouth86@gmail.com

Spears

Stanley L.

SA

51

(deceased)

Spencer

Rich

ET2

69-73

bookworm888@yahoo.com

Stansel

Ralph W.

MR2

71

esterstans@aol.com

Steimle

Kenneth R.

RM3

52-55

babe860@hotmail.com

Steiner

James W.

RM2

58-63

pattyanna44@yahoo.com

Steiner

Patrick R.

ETR2

61-64

pandlsteiner@aol.com

Stemer

Ross H.

LTJG

52-53

rstemer@att.net

Stoltenberg

Gene E.

FT3

50-54

gesmrs@juno.com

Strickland

Michael W. (Mickey)

CS3

66-68

mstrickland4@cox.net

Stroub

John L.

RM2

70-71

johnstroub@gmail.com

Stuckie

Rulon C. (Rick)

EM1

64-66

ruloncstucki1@aol.com

Stumperth

Michael H.

RD3

52-54

stumperth@att.net

Swanson

Claude A.

BT1

54-57

FourKrazyKidz@aol.com

Sundermeier

Herbert J.

EN3

51-53

(deceased)

Sweat

Eugene

SN

46-47

genenernie@bellsouth.net

Sweeting

Gerald A.

QM3

71-72

jsweeting@southaven.org

McCaffery plank owner --