MEMBERS ON THE INTERNET
back to the bridge

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

R

S

T

U

V

Z

Last names - "W's"

First

Rate

Years

Email

Wagstaff

Jerry H.

EM2

70

jwagstaf@hal-pc.org

Wanamaker

Terence

STG2

65-69

terry.wanamaker@att.net

Warnock

David A.

SM3

64-68

d.warnock@live.com

Watts

William R.(Bob)

RM3

69-73

Sa;opr1@zipnet.us

Wayner

Kenneth M.

FN

68-69

evairene56@aol.com

Webster

Edward A.

ETM3

45-46

edwebster@sbcglobal.net

Weed

Charles T.

SN

53-56

CWEED329@aol.com

Weeks

Bobby L.

MM2

68-69

bobannw2@wmconnect.com

Werchan

James R.

RD3

68-71

jrwerchan@earthlink.net

West

David C.

LT

64-66

dave560west@gmail.com

Wetzel

Donald P.

ET3

51-53

d-wetzel@sbcglobal.net

Whaples

Paul

RM3

68-69

rockez@dslextreme.com

Wharton

Charles B.

ETM2

45-46

cbw2@cornell.edu

Whitaker

Ralph W.

LTJG

45

rmwhit@charter.net

Wiggins

James M.

FN

68-70

mswayx@gmail.com

Williams

David A.

SMSN

71-73

davalton71@yahoo.com

Williams

Jack M.

RM3

45-46

jacrac@mindspring.com

Wills

William H.

QM2

68-72

wwills11@wowway.com

Wolff

Albert J.

BT3

53-57

daybears19@aol.com

Womble

Donald R.

EM3

65-67

dwomble@shentel.net

Woods

Phillip L.

FCSN

52-53

phill_ann_woods@yahoo.com

Woodworth

Bruce E.

SN

70-71

brucewoodworth9923@yahoo.com

Wright

David B.

RM3

54-56

(deceased 15 Mar 2015)

Wright

Wayne E.

MMFN

72-73

carey_is@yahoo.com

Wylie

Lawrence G.

BT3

65-67

larrywylie@msn.com

McCaffery plank owner --