MEMBERS ON THE INTERNET
back to the bridge

A

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

R

S

T

U

V

W

Z

Last name - "B's"

First

Rate

Years

Email

Bailey

Jay K.

EMP3

58

bbpatch@jett.net

Barber

William W.

FTGSA

71

squire_will@yahoo.com

Bare

Charles

MM3

58-60

cnpbare@iglide.net

Barkley

Terrill S.

ETR2

63-66

tbar595@msn.com

Barnes

Donald W.

FT1

52-53

donbarnes27@q.com

Barnes

Ernie

MM2

49-52

donbarnes27@gmail.com

Barr

Walter L.

FN

64-65

barrchem@aol.com

Bartels

Thomas I.

ETSN

70-73

Tom.Bartels@Faa.Dot.Gov

Battaglia

Anthony T.

SN

69-70

tonka5050@gmail.com

Battson

Larry B.

60-64

lgbattson@gmail.com

Baze

Ivan G.

RM3

67-68

ibaze@charter.net

Beal

Carl H.

BT2

67-69

beal1234@aol.com

Beck

William W.

RM3

54-55

Evah.beck@gmail.com

Bell

James E.

MM2

60-63

jbell6496@gmail.com

Bell

John M.

LT

62-64

john65.bell@gmail.com

Bender

Charles

GMG3

60-63

soncar67@hotmail.com

Bergeron

Raymond

BM1

67-68

raymond-bergeron@comcast.net

Bernard

Bradley T.

EM3

68-71

BTB322@aol.com

Betz

Heinz W.

EM2

53-55

ketchup163@comcast.net

Biasetti

Philip F.

SN

55

irpi@comcast.net

Biegen

Robert J.

FTG2

71-73

biegen@aol.com

Bigham

M. Paul

SN

69-70

pandjbigham@msn.com

Bilhar

Newton

nfb101@verizon.net

Bink

Timothy J.

SN

68-70

binkstert@msn.com

Bixby

John C.

TM3

45-46

unknown

Blackstone

Gary B.

QMSN

72-73

gar154@msn.com

Blair

John A.

GM3

45-49

blairdeejohn@yahoo.com

Blanchette

Michael

STG2

70-73

mikeb69@msn.com

Blessman

Donald F.

WT2

45-47

djblessman7459@gmail.com

Blihar

Newton

SN

56-59

nfb101@verizon.net

Bolen

Basil H.

HTFA

72

hoaleie@cox.net

Bolz

Robert N.

SOG2

61-63

bobbulz@sbcglobal.net

Booth

Henry A.

LTJG

62-64

henry@omnirealty.net

Bordner

Richard L.

RM3

61-64

rbordner@centurylink.net

Borst

Corrie

BT3

61-64

cjborst@sbcglobal.net

Bosko

Joseph P.

FTG3

71-73

Mbosko3839@verizon.net

Bowles

Kevin W.

YN3

71-73

mkeyinbowles203104@comcast.net

Bowron

Denis L.

MM2

57-60

dnbowron@gmail.net

Boyd

Melvin C.

LTJG

53-56

melboyd23@gmail.com

Bradley

Douglas M.

YN3

52

bucbrad671@comcast.net

Brainard

Joe

EM3

60-62

jbrainardjr@aol.com

Breiner

Thomas L.

ENS

72-73

tbreiner@fuse.net

Breitwieser

Glenn E.

RD2

61-63

breitie@hotmail.com

Briggs

Bill

ETN3

60

gdb2@hotmail.com

Briggs

Winston D.

LT

49-51

winbrig@starpower.net

Bright

Kenneth L.

RM3

65-67

ibebear@aol.com

Bringhurst

Marvin F.

SM3

59-61

marvin@commspeed.net

Brizen

Steven

DNS

?

sbrizek@aol.com

Broderick

Thomas J.

FN

72-73

brodbase@msn.com

Bromley

William L.

SM3

64-66

bbromley@usachoice.net

Brown

James A.

ETR2

66-68

(deceased 2 Feb 2014)

Brown

Robert F.

SK1

49-52

brownrex@yahoo.com

Brown

Robert J.

MM3

66-70

rjbrown2@prodigy.net

Brown

Robert N.

BM2

53-57

rjb33@mailstation.com

Brugger

Emile

SO2

51-56

SONARTWO@aol.com

Buck

Michael F.

RD2

56-58

buckslaw@sssnet.com

Buell

Byron W.

LTJG

61-62

bbbuell@frontier.com

Buendia

Robert F.

SN

63-65

rfbuendiasr@sbcglobal.net

Burchette

Lyle T.

SN

53-54

promiseLP@aol.com

Burgher

James F.

MM3

47-50

logsplit@aol.com

Burkey

Vernon F.

MM1

69-71

jean.burkey@att.net

Burnett

Leo

TMSA

70

leoburnett@sbcglobal.net

Burnett

Thomas J.

FN

47-50

tom131paula@aol.com

Burns

John J. (Jack)

IC3

61-63

jackburns4@verizon.net

Burton

David W.

STG3

69-72

dburton@integra.net

Byrd

Henderson H.

BT1

65-70

hhb298@comcast.net

McCaffery plank owner --