MEMBERS ON THE INTERNET
back to the bridge

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

L

M

N

O

P

R

S

T

U

V

W

Z

Last names - "K's"

First

Rate

Years

Email

Kadwill

Richard H.

YNSN

66-69

gberg1863@verizon.net

Kaffer

Gerald H.

CDR

63-65

cmdrkaf63@earthlink.net

Kallman

Harold E.

EN3

59-63

deceased - 2 Jul 2014

Kane

Howard F.

LT

48-52

cainemutiny@troamail.org

Kassing

William F.

MM2

65-66

renebill@cox.net

Kauffman

Cedric A.

SO1

55-57

(deceased)

Kennamer

Seaborn C.

ETR2

69-70

kennamer@aol.com

Kephart

Bruce A.

QM3

59-60

bkephart@newborninc.com

Kerns

Jack

MM3

51-56

(deceased)

Kersey

Albert

CS2

58-60

Aekersey@bellsouth.net

Kersey

Wayne E.

ETN2

66-67

wkesey1@verizon.net

Kershner

Thomas G. (Tom)

BT3

63-67

kershnertg@hotmail.com

Keup

Richard

QM1

53-56

rkeup@lycos.com

Kidner

William

RDSN

61-64

Wkidner@aol.com

Kingera

Regis J.

FT2

55-58

rkingera@gmail.com

Kirby

Wayne E.

MM2

55-60

wkirby6618@aol.com

Kirkland

Jake R.

MM2

51-54

jakeandpat@cox.net

Kirkpatrick

David H.

LTJG

65-68

hdkusn@aol.com

Kish

John W.

OS3

71-73

jkish@lakecountyohio.org

Klaas

Walter H.

SOG2

61-63

WKlaas5505@aol.com

Klem

William R. (Bill)

IC3

64-67

williamklem@hotmail.com

Klinefelter

Phillip R.

MM2

60-64

yankeephil41@cox.net

Kloc

Leonard

BM3

52

lenkloc@msn.com

Knighton

Fred R.

SN

65-67

fredknighton@outlook.com

Koch

Donald W.

EM2

64-67

dwkoch45@frontier.com

Konecny

Dennis H.

SN

62

ckonecny@fourway.net

Koontz

Jerry N.

EM3

49-50

jkoontz@cfl.rr.com

Kozoyed

Lawrence W.

FA

58

kozoyed@cox.net

Krichinsky

Alan M.

SK2

70-72

nanals8812@aol.com

Krumpter

John P. (Phil)

SO3

56-59

philkrumpter@aol.com

Kuchera

Roger W.

ET2

59-61

rwkuchera@snet.net

Kuhr

Gerald D. (Jerry)

YN3

55-56

(deceased)

Kupper

Emil A.

SOSN

64-65

willowtermite@comcast.net

Kuroski

Richard L.

LTJG

62-64

rlski@verizon.net

Kurz

David W.

STG2

72-73

dwkurz@aol.com

McCaffery plank owner --